Small Business Banking Team

Speak with a Community Banker in your local market about different lending options available at WaFd Bank. We offer Loans and Lines of Credit that are customized to your business needs. Our bankers take the time to understand your business, its cash flow and opportunities to leverage financing to position yourself best for success. We offer the following lending platforms:

  • Unsecured Lines of Credit
  • Secured Lines of Credit
  • Term Loans
  • Commercial Real Estate Lines of Credit
  • Commercial Real Estate Term Loans
Arizona

Arizona

Wayne Chandler
520-232-5335
Tucson, AZ
wayne.chandler@wafd.com

Mitch Langston
480-443-7827
Scottsdale, AZ
mitch.langston@wafd.com

Idaho

Western Idaho

Marcie Jones
208-338-7402
marcie.jones@wafd.com

Eastern Idaho

Giovanni Trinchera
208-522-4251
giovanni.trinchera@wafd.com

Nevada

Brenda Scott
702-243-4410
Brenda.Scott@wafd.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque

Jennifer Luciani
505-341-6928
jennifer.luciani@wafd.com

Las Cruces

Shirley Hitson
575-522-2664
shirley.hitson@wafd.com

Oregon

Central Oregon

Kate Bailey
Office: 541-312-7122
Cell: 541-771-6742
kate.bailey@wafd.com

Northern Oregon

Reggie Gaines
Community Banking Officer
Office: 503-306-2754
reggie.gaines@wafd.com

Portland Metro

Spencer Bankofier
Community Banking Officer
Office: 503-306-2736 ext. 1427736
Cell: 503-860-6304
spencer.bankofier@wafd.com

Southern Oregon

Kimy Writer
Small Business Banker
Office: 541-556-1314
kimy.writer@wafd.com

Texas

James Weichel
972-419-4170
james.weichel@wafd.com

Brian Kern
(972) 333 8792
brian.kern@wafd.com

Utah
Brenda Scott
702-387-9853
brenda.scott@wafd.com
Washington

South Sound/Eastside

Wendy Calhoun

wendy.calhoun@wafd.com

Central Washington

Dominic Flores
509-771-9444
dominic.flores@wafd.com

Mid Sound

Jen Jay
509-294-9199
jen.jay@wafd.com

 

Inland Northwest

Jen Jay
509-294-9199
jen.jay@wafd.com

North Sound

Kate Bailey
Office: 541-312-7122
Cell: 541-771-6742
kate.bailey@wafd.com