Small Business Banking Team

Arizona

Arizona

Wayne Chandler
520-465-6262
Tucson, AZ
wayne.chandler@wafd.com

Mitch Langston
480-607-4832
Scottsdale, AZ
mitch.langston@wafd.com

Idaho

Jen Jay
509-294-9199
jen.jay@wafd.com

Nevada

Brenda Scott
702-387-9853
Brenda.Scott@wafd.com

New Mexico

Albuqueque

Jennifer Luciani
505-341-6928
jennifer.luciani@wafd.com

Las Cruces

Shirley Hitson
575-522-2664
shirley.hitson@wafd.com

Oregon

Central Oregon

Kate Bailey
Office: 541-312-7122
Cell: 541-771-6742
kate.bailey@wafd.com

Northern Oregon

Reggie Gaines
Community Banking Officer
Office: 503-306-2754
reggie.gaines@wafd.com

Portland Metro

Spencer Bankofier
Community Banking Officer
Office: 503-306-2736 ext. 1427736
Cell: 503-860-6304
spencer.bankofier@wafd.com

Southern Oregon

Kimy Writer
Small Business Banker
Office: 541-556-1314
kimy.writer@wafd.com

Texas

Jim Weichel
214-526-5843
james.weichel@wafd.com

Utah
Kimberly Roberts
801-366-2226
kimberly.roberts@wafd.com
Washington

South Sound/Eastside

Jaylen Gilmore
425-392-2673
jaylen.gilmore@wafd.com

Central Washington

Dominic Flores
509-771-9444
dominic.flores@wafd.com

Mid Sound

Kimberly Roberts
801-366-2226
kimberly.roberts@wafd.com

 

Inland Northwest

Jen Jay
509-294-9199
jen.jay@wafd.com

North Sound

Kate Bailey
Office: 541-312-7122
Cell: 541-771-6742
kate.bailey@wafd.com